Jump to content
s1ssu

Relly Cromwell

Recommended Posts

Name: Relly Cromwell 

Gender: Female

Birthday: 11march1987

Birth Country: Estonia (Eastern Europe)

Ethnic: White

European Education: Järvamaa (lake county) vocational education center-learned clothing sewing&design

Occupation: Because I'm a new in city i try to do differen jobs so i can find the perfect one for myself.

Relationship: single

About me: In childhood i lived in countryside(Eastern Europe)with my granny,mom and two sisters. Our family moved to a smaller town when i was 7 years old.  Abaut my shool..so in Basic school my classmates teased me because my family wasnt rich. Later in high school i was littlebit popular girl, i did get new friends. Only negative was in school that my roommate was suicidal thinking girl, so i had to watch her and this affected my studies badly, I was often at parties to relax. But all that experience in young was good, I grew up to be a good person.I like help people. Im a shy quiet girl with a big good heart.Im a loyal to friends and loved one. English is not my native language, so i often stutter, but im learning, its all good. I love animals, my best true friend is my cat, i really love her. I moved here because my friends moved here and i was thinking why not to accept new challenges in life and this was my best decision in life, rarwww

xoxo

 

Edited by s1ssu

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...